Institute Homepage
QUICK LINKS

Organizing Committee

For more details please contact the following Committee Member.

 
COMMITTEE NAME CONTACT NO e-MAIL
Registration Shri. M.C. Kiran
Dr. Rashmi Ramesh Shanbhag
Shri. V.R. Ramkumar
  kiranmc@ipirti.gov.in
Publicity & Media Printing Dr. V.K. Upadhyay
Dr. Pradeep K. Kushwaha
Shri A.C. Ashok Kumar

  upadhyay@ipirti.gov.in
Accommodation Dr. Vipin Kumar Chawla
Dr. Narasimha Murthy
  vkchawla@ipirti.gov.in
Transportation Shri V. Prakash   prakashv@ipirti.gov.in
Technical committee cum Editorial Team Dr. Manoj K. Dubey
Shri. Uday D. N.,
Shri. Anand Nandanwar
Shri. V. Prakash

  manojkumar@ipirti.gov.in
Reception, Conference Venue, Hall arrangement and Anchoring Dr. Mamatha B.S.
Shri. M.C. Kiran
Shri A.C. Ashok Kumar
Shri. H.H. Thippeshappa
Shri. K.S. Prabhakara
  mamatha@ipirti.gov.in
Food Shri. Uday D. N.
Dr. Vipin K. Chawla
Shri. T. Shankara
  nduday@ipirti.gov.in
Hospitality Dr. Rashmi Ramesh Shanbhag
Shri. V.R. Ramkumar
Shri D. Ravi
Shri A.P. Muthuraj
  rashmishanbhag@ipirti.gov.in
Fund Dr. Manoj K. Dubey
Ms. Sujatha D.
Shri. Uday D. N.
Smt. S. Jayanthi
Smt. C. Vinutha
  manojkumar@ipirti.gov.in
Accounts Smt. S. Jayanthi
Smt. C. Vinutha
Smt. Shilpa Kumari S.C
Ms. Salma M.
  jayanthi@ipirti.gov.in
Secretarial Assistance
Director/Chief Executive
Joint Director/Organizing Secretary
Smt. Krishna Kumari
Ms. Nadhiya .K
Shri. Palla Goutham Yadav
  krishnakumari@ipirti.gov.in
Cultural Programmee Dr. Mamatha B.S.
Shri. M.C. Kiran
Shri T. Shankara
  mamatha@ipirti.gov.in

© Copyright IPIRTI, Bangalore. All Rights Reserved. Designed by IPIRTI, Bangalore. web counter